Jacksonville, Florida 
HomeBartender PackagesWedding BartendersHiring GuideWedding TipsJobs
Bar Q&AHoliday PartyCompany PartyReviewsEvent Bar Science

Hi Jeremy - 
Just wanted you to know that the bartender was fabulous! She was so efficient and helpful before, during and after the party. She was pleasant and friendly with our guests - but very professional. Thank you so much for supplying the bartender service for us!
Thanks again!

Bernadette T
Fundraiser at the Friday Musicale
01/12/19
"Your planning tools helped us to plan pretty well for the event. Very happy with the service. I heard that the bartenders were even memorizing drink orders and having drinks ready before my guests even asked for their drink."

-Lacey G.
03/03/18
Wedding at The Friday Musicale
"Our day was special and Emily was amazing and perfect for our event. She was very friendly, hard working and very organized. Thanks Jeremy!"

-Niel F.
Wedding at Diamond D. Ranch
03/30/18

Get your quote within the hour!
" Everything was fantastic! We are starting to look at plans for our holiday party and will definitely be reaching out to discuss using your services again."

-Kristina C.
Women's Networking Event
07/19/18
Elite's Client Reviews 
Reviews are copied verbatim. Last names have been omitted for privacy.
Pricing and Service Options
First Name*
Last Name*
Phone*
Email*
Date of Occasion
City/Area
Any other details?
Lead Source
"Everything was fantastic! We are starting to look at plans for our holiday party and will definitely be reaching out to discuss using your services again."

Thanks! 
Kristina C.
Women's Networking Event
07/19/18

Just had my first event with your bartending company last night. What a wonderful experience!!!! Emily C. really is the best best best! She was so friendly and happy. If you can send me a link I will be happy to write her a review. From the moment she arrived she was a pleasure and wanted to do whatever was needed. She didn't complain, like servers from the other co, about the tightness of the bar. She was willing to work and just had such a positive attitude. Please let her know I was delighted.

Just so happy we got her for the event!!!

Ambre G.
Owner of Coastal Occasions Event facility
Jacksonville Beach, FL.
-----------​Jan 2019---------
Jeremy,
We appreciate everything you have done for us. The experience you provided from first communication to the last drop poured was absolutely fantastic and professional. Your girls did a great job and I only heard positives from my guests. I think the alcohol calculator along with the advice on size and quantities on all other items was spot on! Very little alcohol was not used or wasted. We will 100% be recommending you for all future events we hear about. We were recommended by a friend and we will definitely be doing the same.

Thanks,
Dustin C.
(Wedding on 11/17/18)
----------Dec 2018----------
Hello,
The event yesterday was great, both ladies were on time and early, the process of buying the supplies was easy and we will for sure keep you in mind for our next event.
Thanks,
Hope Crawford
-----------------------

Nov 2018--------
My husband and I were very impressed with our bartender for the wedding, Danny I believe his name was, he was very professional and friendly. I had so many guests comment on how great he was as well! He was pouring strong (which was a good thing for our crowd lol), passing out waters to people, and even helped clean cups off of tables when people were finished with them. I’m very pleased with our entire experience with Elite. Thank you for all of your help!

Samantha

Dec 2018--------------------
Hi Jeremy,
The experience was phenomenal. It started with you and the efficiency of the booking. Savanna arrived early, was pleasant and attentive to all of the guests throughout the night. She did an excellent job. The advice on what and how much to have on hand was great. We used it as a checklist when we were shopping. We are more then happy with the service and will definitely recommend you and use you again for future events. 
Thank you,
Bob Massicotte


Nov 2018------------------
Jeremy,

We appreciate everything you have done for us. The experience you provided from first communication to the last drop poured was absolutely fantastic and professional. Your girls did a great job and I only heard positives from my guests. I think the alcohol calculator along with the advice on size and quantities on all other items was spot on! Very little alcohol was not used or wasted. 

We will 100% be recommending you for all future events we hear about. We were recommended by a friend and we will definitely be doing the same.

Thanks,

Dustin Curlee

Sept 2018--------------------
Jeremy, 
The service was wonderful and the drinks were strong! Just the way we wanted. The bartender was professional and friendly. She was prompt in showing up for the event and it was most appreciated! I will certainly refer you to at least 3 weddings that I know are coming up.

Thanks again!
Toyya Walker
-------------------------
Jeremy,

Yes, yes and yes!! He was very energetic and we lived him!!

Rebecca D.
Sent from AOL Mobile Mail
-------------------------
Jeremy she showed up on time and the service is was great.

The information you sent earlier was very helpful.

Thanks,

Michael O'Reilly
-------------------------
Hi Jeremy,

Did your bartender show up on time? Yes they did. 
Did you find the tools and advice beforehand helpful? Yes, it helped us to plan pretty well for the event. 
Overall, where you happy with the service? Yes, very. I heard that the bartenders were even memorizing drink orders and having drinks ready before my guests even asked for their drink. 

I have left a review on Facebook and my venue already loves your company and that is who recommended me but I will be sure to thank them for recommending you and let them now your services were great! 

Thank you,
Lacey
"Good morning Jeremy,

I wanted to reach out and let you know that I truly appreciate your services. Tracy was the best server bartender etc. in the world! My party was an absolute success partly due to the fact that Tracy knew how to make drinks that people wanted was beyond friendly and kind and helped with everything you could imagine! So thank you very much for your services and for sending Tracy over!"

-Amy S.
Housewarming Party
06/28/18
And many more bartender reviews...